How do I connect my HP DeskJet 3050 to wireless network?

How do I connect my HP DeskJet 3050 to wireless network?

Press and hold the “Wireless” button on the printer control panel for at least three seconds, or until the wireless light starts blinking. Press and hold the “WPS” button on your wireless router for several seconds. Your printer will automatically find the wireless network and configure the connection.

What ink does HP DeskJet 3050 use?

Your HP DeskJet 3050 printer is designed to work with original HP 61 and HP 61XL ink cartridges. Only original HP CH561WN, CH563WN, CH562WN, CH564WN, CR259FN, CZ073FN, B3B07AN, B3B08AN ink cartridges can provide the results your printer was engineered to deliver.

How do I scan on an HP DeskJet 3050?

Scan with HP Scan and Capture

  1. Turn on the printer.
  2. Place the item you want to scan on the scanner glass, or load it into the automatic document feeder (ADF) if your printer has one.
  3. Search Windows for Scan and Capture, then click HP Scan and Capture in the list of results.
  4. Click the menu icon, then select Settings.

How do I reset my HP DeskJet 3050A to factory settings?

  1. From Home screen press Back/Cancel/Back/Back Buttons, in sequence.
  2. Press OK to enter Support Menu (Selection Button 2).
  3. Press Selection Button 3 for Reset Menu and press OK (Selection Button 2).
  4. Press Selection Button 3 for Partial Reset and press OK (Selection Button 2).
  5. Wait for unit to Power Down/Turn Off.

Why is my HP DeskJet 3050a not printing?

HP Deskjet 3050 Won’t Print This error arises due to depleted ink cartridges, outdated firmware, or misplaced printheads. Ensure that you load enough papers into the paper tray. Do not load inappropriate papers or overload the tray. Avoid using non-HP ink cartridges and use only genuine cartridges.

How do I reset my HP DeskJet 3055a printer?

Let’s try to Restore network settings to default settings.

  1. Press the Wireless button to display the Wireless Menu.
  2. From the Wireless Menu, select Settings.
  3. From the Settings menu, select Restore Defaults.
  4. Confirm selection to restore defaults.