What order do the Sookie Stackhouse books go in?

What order do the Sookie Stackhouse books go in?

Sookie Stackhouse series in order

  • Dead Until Dark (Sookie Stackhouse book 1)
  • Living Dead in Dallas (Sookie Stackhouse book 2)
  • Club Dead (Sookie Stackhouse book 3)
  • Dead to the World (Sookie Stackhouse book 4)
  • Dead as a Doornail (Sookie Stackhouse book 5)
  • Definitely Dead (Sookie Stackhouse book 6)

How many True Blood books are there?

The 13-book series formed the basis for the popular HBO show “True Blood,” which starred Anna Paquin as Sookie, and ran from 2008 to 2014. The final book in the series, “Dead Ever After,” was published in 2013, to the horror of many of Harris’ fans.

Is there 10 or 13 True Blood books?

Charlaine Harris The Complete Sookie Stackhouse Collection 13 Books Box Set (Dead Until Dark, Living Dead in Dallas, Club Dead, Deadlocked, Dead and Gone & More!)

Who are the authority in True Blood?

The Vampire Authority, or simply the Authority, was a semi-religious, clandestine council on the HBO original series True Blood. Originally composed of eight of the most politically powerful vampires in the known world, the Authority has since lost all original members to the True Death and is now technically defunct.

What’s the first True Blood book?

Dead Until Dark
Dead Until Dark (Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood, Book 1) Mass Market Paperback – May 1, 2001.

Is there a book after dead ever after?

Dead Ever After is a fantasy novel by Charlaine Harris. It is the thirteenth novel in The Southern Vampire Mysteries series….Dead Ever After.

Cover of Dead Ever After
Genre Fantasy Mystery Gothic Romance
Publisher Ace Books
Media type Print (Hardcover, Paperback) e-Book (Kindle, Nook) Audio Book (CD)
Preceded by Deadlocked

Who is the highest authority in True Blood?

Salome Agrippa, the Salome from the Bible, is a powerful ancient vampire and a Chancellor of the Vampire Authority.