Mixed Is any Splitsvilla 12 couple still together?

Is any Splitsvilla 12 couple still together?

Is any Splitsvilla 12 couple still together?

Splitsvilla 12’s Piyush Sharma and Arshiya Arshi grabbed the limelight after they confessed their love for each other on the show. Even during the show, the couple had a time full of ups and downs owing to Arshiya’s elimination and re-entry as a wild card. However, they ended up being together in the end.

Who is the most popular Splitsvilla contestants?

Kya Baat Hai! Check out Splitsvilla contestants who made it big in the entertainment industry

  • MUMBAI: Splitsvilla is one of the most loved and successful reality shows on television.
  • Season 1: Vishal Karwal.
  • Season 2: Mohit Malhotra.
  • Season 3: Pavitra Punia.
  • Season 4: Paras Chhabra.
  • Season 5: Aly Goni.
  • Season 6: Arjit Taneja.

Who wins Splitsvilla with Prince?

Prince Narula & Anuki Tchokhonelidze – Splitsvilla 8 Winner The ultimate King and queen winner of Splitsvilla 8 are Prince Narula and Anuki Tchokhonelidze. The show was released in 2015.

Is Piyush and Aradhana dating?

During the show, some contestants make fake relationships whereas some genuinely fell in love. Recently, various reports suggested that ‘Splitsvilla X2’ couple Piyush Sharma & Arshiya Arhi are no more together.

Is Aradhana and Alfez still together?

Alfez and Aradhana recently broke up after dating each other for almost a year. In a candid chat with, Alfez, for the first time opened up about his break-up with Aradhana.

Is splitsvilla 13 scripted?

An ex-Splitsvilla contestant said that the show is “not scripted but it’s rigged”. He said that people act fake to get more screen-time and the same report also suggested that the makers of the show sometimes ask the contestants to do certain things to get TRPs.

Who will leave splitsvilla 13?

Splitsvilla 13 Elimination – Dumping Zone

Sr No. Name Status
1 Samruddhi Jadhav Eliminated Eliminated (18th September 2021)
2 Riya Kishanchandni Eliminated (29th May 2021)
3 Nikita Bhamidipati Eliminated (11th September 2021)
4 Pallak Yadav 1st Runner-up

Who won Splitsvilla X3?

As in the previous seasons, this time, too, there were two groups competing with each other. Models Jay Dudhane and Aditi Rajput from Mumbai lifted the winners’ trophy at the grand finale of MTV ‘Splitsvilla X3’.