Mixed How many members are in the Youth Congress?

How many members are in the Youth Congress?

How many members are in the Youth Congress?

Indian Youth Congress (IYC)

Indian Youth Congress (IYC) भारतीय युवा कांग्रेस
President Srinivas BV
Founded 1960
Headquarters New Delhi
Membership 45.05 Million

What is the meaning of KPCC?

Karnataka Pradesh Congress Committee (or Karnataka PCC) is the unit of the Indian National Congress for the state of Karnataka.

Who created National Youth Commission?

It was founded on June 30, 1995, via Republic Act 8044 or the “Youth in Nation-Building Act of 1995″….National Youth Commission (Philippines)

Pambansang Komisyon sa Kabataan
NYC logo
Agency overview
Formed June 30, 1995
Jurisdiction Government of the Philippines

When did SK started?

Sangguniang Kabataan
Founded 1975
Preceded by Kabataang Barangay
Seats 41,995 SK Chairmen 293,365 Councilors

Who are the members of Congress Working Committee?


Member Position in government
Priyanka Gandhi Vadra General Secretary
Mallikarjun Kharge Leader of the Opposition, Rajya Sabha
Ghulam Nabi Azad Former MP Former Chief Minister of Jammu and Kashmir Former Leader of the Opposition, Rajya Sabha
Ambika Soni Member of Parliament

What is AICC member?

The All India Congress Committee (AICC) is the presidium or the central decision-making assembly of the Indian National Congress. It is composed of members elected from state-level Pradesh Congress Committees and can have as many as a thousand members.

Who are the leaders of the Maharashtra Pradesh Youth Congress?

Satyajeet Tambe, General Secretary, Maharashtra Pradesh Youth Congress & Incharge- Ratnagiri District. Smt. Sandhya Sawalakhe, President. Shri. Jaiprakash Chhajed, President. (Ex.MLC) Shri. Amir Shaikh, President.

Where is the head office of Maharashtra Pradesh Congress Committee?

The Maharashtra Pradesh Congress Committee is the state unit of the Indian National Congress for the state of Maharashtra. The head office of the organization is situated in Dadar, Mumbai .

Will Kunal Raut be the next IYC chief of Maharashtra?

Mumbai Kunal Raut, the son of energy minister Nitin Raut, has received the highest number of votes for the post of Indian Youth Congress (IYC) chief in Maharashtra. If elected, he will replace Satyajit Tambe, nephew of revenue minister Balasaheb Thorat.

Who are the members of the Indian National Congress party in Maharashtra?

Since 1980s, this group has also been active in setting up private educational institutions. Major past political figures of Congress party from Maharashtra such as Keshavrao Jedhe, Yashwantrao Chavan, Vinayakrao Patil, Vasantdada Patil, Shankarrao Chavan Keshavrao Sonawane and Vilasrao Deshmukh have been from this group.