Who won supercross 2016?

Who won supercross 2016?

Ryan Dungey
450SX Points Standings

Position Rider Rider
1 Ryan Dungey Belle Plaine, MN Ryan Dungey
2 Ken Roczen Mattstedt Ken Roczen
3 Jason Anderson Edgewood, NM Jason Anderson
4 Eli Tomac Cortez, CO Eli Tomac

Who won a1 supercross?

Ken Roczen
Ken Roczen claims Anaheim 1 at 2022 AMA Supercross Series.

Who won the last supercross race?

Eli Tomac scored his fifth consecutive Monster Energy Supercross victory by winning Round 12 in Seattle, Washington, and extending his points lead. The Yamaha rider put on a showcase Saturday night, leading all 26 laps, lapping all but seven riders and winning by more than 10 seconds.

Who won Anaheim 1 Supercross 2021?

Ken Roczen on Winning 2021 Anaheim 1 Supercross – Racer X.

Who won the 2022 Supercross?

Marvin Musquin
RJ Hampshire Grabs Career-First 250SX Class Victory In a return to the top step of the podium, Red Bull KTM’s Marvin Musquin was brilliant inside The Dome at America’s Center to take the victory at Round 13 of the 2022 Monster Energy AMA Supercross series.

Who won Supercross 450 2022?

Eli Tomac
Monster Energy Star Racing Yamaha’s Eli Tomac racked up the win inside Lumen Field for his fifth straight Monster Energy AMA Supercross victory this season. The win in Seattle pulls Tomac into a tie for fourth place on the historic 450SX Class wins list.

Who won Round 1 Supercross 2022?

Honda riders Ken Roczen (94) and Chase Sexton (23) won their heat races and battled for the win in the Main Event. Roczen took home the opening round victory.

How old is Logan Karnow?

According to the data on the internet, Logan Karnow will be 27 years of age in 2022. Logan began his professional journey when he was 16 years old.