What age are the Warriors books for?

What age are the Warriors books for?

The Warriors series is one of the best series in the history of Children’s Literature. This series is for emergent readers of 8 and up. If you are a parent and worry about the content you’re children are reading: I applaud you! A lot of books that seem to be written for children are quite graphic.

Is Erin Hunter her real name?

Because Erin Hunter is not an actual person, these books were signed by Victoria Holmes on her behalf. As of 14 April 2017, Holmes announced on her Facebook page that she would no longer be writing for the series as she feels she has reached the point where she can contribute no more to the story.

What order should I read the Warriors books?

Warriors in Chronological Order

  • The Sun Trail. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2013.
  • Thunder Rising. by Hunter, Erin. Book – 2013.
  • The First Battle. by Hunter, Erin.
  • The Blazing Star. by Hunter, Erin.
  • A Forest Divided. by Hunter, Erin.
  • Path of Stars. by Hunter, Erin.
  • Moth Flight’s Vision. by Hunter, Erin.
  • Tallstar’s Revenge. by Hunter, Erin.

What is Erin Hunter famous for?

Erin Hunter is a pseudonym for a group of four children’s authors: Cherith Baldry, Kate Cary, Victoria Holmes, and Tui T. Sutherland. They were responsible for producing the popular Warriors fantasy series of books that follow the humanlike adventures of clans of cats—complete with betrayal, war, death, and love.

Is Warrior Cats a TV show?

Warrior Cats is an animated TV series based on the Warriors book series by Erin Hunter. The series follows four clans who fight for survival.

What did Tui T Sutherland do as a child?

Early life Sutherland lived in Asuncion, Paraguay; Miami, Florida; and Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic; before moving to New Jersey in high school. While in high school she began doing theater, which consisted mostly of backstage work.

What is the last warrior cat book?

The final book in this fourth series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars #6: The Last Hope, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans. The battle between the Dark Forest and the warrior Clans has arrived.

Is Erin Hunter making a Warriors movie?

Based on the novel series by Erin Hunter, Warrior Cats (2023) is a movie that follows the adventure of an ordinary house cat named Rusty as he ventures into what lies beyond his comfortable home.

Will there be another Warrior Cats series?

We’re delighted to announce that June 7th 2022 will see the release of our next illustrated adventure, Exile from ShadowClan – a look back at a particularly brutal time in ShadowClan’s history.