How many Cabinet ministers are there in Kerala?

How many Cabinet ministers are there in Kerala?

Swearing Ceremony The new Kerala state cabinet have 21 members including the chief minister.

Who are the current ministers of Kerala?

Council of Ministers

Sl.No Name Portfolio
1 Shri. K. Rajan Land Revenue Survey and Land Records Housing Land Reforms
2 Shri Roshy Augustine Irrigation Command Area Development Authority Ground Water Department Water Supply and Sanitation
3 Shri K. Krishnankutty Electricity ANERT
4 Shri A. K.Saseendran Forests Wild life Protection

What are the 8 Cabinet ministers?

A cabinet minister is a member of the executive branch of a government who has been appointed to the cabinet, the group of leading policy makers, advisers, and overseers of governmental departments who report to the prime minister.

Who is Chief Minister of Kerala?

Pinarayi VijayanKerala / Chief minister

Who is health Minister of Kerala 2021?

K. K. Shailaja
Assumed office 20 May 2021
Minister for Health and Family Welfare, Government of Kerala
In office 25 May 2016 – 19 May 2021
Preceded by V. S. Sivakumar

Who is the new Chief Minister of Kerala 2021?

Incumbent. Pinarayi Vijayan The Chief Minister of Kerala is the chief executive of the Kerala state of India.

What is Union Minister of State?

India: A Minister of State is a junior minister in the Council of Ministers in the Union Government who may assist a cabinet minister or have independent charge of a ministry. The Constitution of India restricts the number of ministers of state in the federal government.

Who is governor of Kerala?

Arif Mohammad KhanKerala / Governor