What is this train name?

What is this train name?

List of Indian Railway Trains and their Time Table

Train Number Train Name Train Type
12426 JAMMU TAWI – NEW DELHI Rajdhani Express Rajdhani
12430 NEW DELHI – LUCKNOW AC SF Express Rajdhani
12437 SECUNDERABAD – HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN Rajdhani Express Rajdhani
12951 MUMBAI CENTRAL – NEW DELHI Rajdhani Express Rajdhani

Where is manglore Express now?

16347 train covers 45 stations. The departure time for 16347 Mangalore Exp from Trivandrum Cntl is 20:50. The arrival time to Mangaluru Cntl is 11:30….16347Running Status.

Station Kayankulam Jn 105 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 22:48 22:48
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 22:50 22:50
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 2min

What is TVC MAQ Express?

About 06604 TVC MAQ EXPRESS TVC MAQ EXPRESS runs between Trivandrum Central Railway Station and Mangalore Central Railway Station.

How many types train in India?

Indian Railways: 29 Types of Trains. Indian Railways is one of the most popular and busiest modes of transportation in India and connects numerous cities, towns, states, districts, and regions.

Is Mangalore Express Cancelled?

12685 Puratchi Thalaivar Dr MGR Central – Mangalore Central Express of 09th August, 2019 is cancelled.

Where is Malabar Express now?

The departure time for 16629 Malabar Express from Trivandrum Cntl is 18:40. The arrival time to Mangaluru Cntl is 10:30….16629Running Status.

Station Nileshwar 554 km
Arrival Status Actual/Scheduled 07:44 07:44
Departure Status Actual/Scheduled 07:45 07:45
Delay On Time
PF/Halt – 1min

Which train is MAQ?

Mangalore is located in the state of Karnataka and Chennai is located in the state of Tamil Nadu….Maq Chennai Express -16860 ( Mangalore Cntl to Chennai Egmore )

Station name (code) Manjeshwar (MJS)
Arrives 07:12
Departs 07:13
Stop time 1 min
Distance travelled 17 km