How many books are in the Poirot series?

How many books are in the Poirot series?

33 novels
In all, Poirot appeared in 33 novels, 2 plays, and more than 50 short stories published between 1920 and 1975. There was an amazing Poirot series called Agatha Christie’s Poirot that aired on British television from 1989 to 2013.

How many Atticus Pund books are there?

Cut forward to the present and now I have over forty-five published novels to my name. The game changer for me was Stormbreaker, the first Alex Rider adventure, published in 2000. There were eleven more books in the series – the latest, Never Say Die, was published in 2017 – and they are now being developed for TV.

What is the order of Agatha Christie books?

Agatha Christie Books in Order:

  • The Mysterious Affair at Styles.
  • The Murder on the Links.
  • While the Light Lasts (short stories)
  • Poirot Investigates (short stories)
  • Poirot’s Early Cases (short stories)
  • The Murder of Roger Ackroyd.
  • The Big Four. What is this? Report Ad.
  • The Mystery of the Blue Train.

What is the new Agatha Christie series?

Crooked House. A brand new adaptation of Agatha Christie’s Crooked House created by Sony Pictures. Starring Max Irons, Gillian Anderson and Glenn Close, this smart adaptation is a chillingly good story.

How many Tommy and Tuppence books are there?

The complete eBook collection of all five Tommy & Tuppence mysteries by the Queen of Mystery herself, Agatha Christie, including The Secret Adversary, Partners in Crime, N or M?, By the Pricking of My Thumbs, and Postern of Fate.

Is there an Atticus Pund series?

The Magpie Murders – Atticus Pund/Susan Ryeland Series The Magpie Murders is the first in the Atticus Pund/Susan Ryeland series. Ryeland is the editor of famous murder mystery writer Alan Conway, who is working on his latest Detective Atticus Pund manuscript.

Will there be a third Daniel Hawthorne book?

Overview. The New York Times bestselling author of the brilliantly inventive The Word Is Murder and The Sentence Is Death returns with his third literary whodunit featuring intrepid detectives Hawthorne and Horowitz.

Why dont you Ask Evans?

Why Didn’t They Ask Evans? is a work of detective fiction by Agatha Christie, first published in the United Kingdom by the Collins Crime Club in September 1934 and in the United States by Dodd, Mead and Company in 1935 under the title of The Boomerang Clue.